Representatives of Oreol Primary Party Organization Congratulated Veterans with Victory Day

09 May 2017      00:00

On Victory Day, we try to honor those who are the reason we live today, and live under the blue sky. There is so much we want to tell to the Veterans of the Great Patriotic War, workers on the home front, and children that were born during the War time; and ask for sage advice... Today’s generation still has this opportunity to be close to the living legends.

On the eve of the most serene and respected holiday, honoring the tradition the deputy of the city Maslikhat and renowned businessmen Sergey Korotin congratulated the people of the day that live in the electoral district no. 21. His assistants came to visit and congratulate 30 senior citizens (born before 1930), straight to their homes. As presents from Sergey Viktorovich, they brought groceries, flowers, greeting cards, and ribbons of St. George to the heroes of the War. 

Receiving the presents, many veterans were gladly sharing their memories of the war years, putting on their dress coats, and showing the photographs and even their private libraries.

“I love books and my subject,” shared Matrena Vasilyevna Volkova. “I dedicated over 30 years to teaching children. I lost vision and some of the memory. But this is so rewarding to have all my students, who are long retired themselves, visiting and congratulating me. The deputy of the Maslikhat did not forget about me either, which I am extremely grateful for.”

Some people were so touched that could not even hide their tears.

“Thank you so much! I am really truly glad,” says Avgusta Tarasovna, the worker of the home front. “It always feels really good when people remember about you. It means everything that we had done was not for nothing! We raised the generation of good people.”

“I live alone and take care of myself,” says Alexandra Titova, the senior citizen. “But children never forget about me and always come visiting. My son was a military pilot. He served in Afghanistan and Poland. How worried and devastated I was... Now he is my joy. He always asks me: “Mom, do you have groceries?” He is taking care of me and is always thinking: “What else does my mother need?” Besides, I am rich: I have four grandchildren and three great grandchildren

Each year we get this growing feeling that the veterans just need to talk to someone, receive attention, and understand that they are not forgotten and loved. As a thank you, the veterans were also giving flowers to the guests, asking them to sit down and have some tea, and serving them delicious pastries. 

Information: Korotin S.V., the Director of SVK Group, is the Co-Founder and the Chairman of Oreol Primary Party Organization.

Фото 1 / 3
  • Representatives of Oreol Primary Party Organization Congratulated Veterans with Victory Day (photo 1)
  • Representatives of Oreol Primary Party Organization Congratulated Veterans with Victory Day (photo 2)
  • Representatives of Oreol Primary Party Organization Congratulated Veterans with Victory Day (photo 3)

Contacts

070004, Kazakhstan,
Ust-Kamenogorsk, Auezov ave., 28, 070004
Fax +7 7232 208-778
Receprion+7 7232 208-777

+7 (7232) 208-778
info@svkgroup.kz
г.Усть-Каменогорск, пр.Аузова, 28
с 09:00 до 18:00

Представители ППО "Ореол" поздравили ветеранов с Днем победы

09 Мая 2017      00:00
Представители ППО Ореол поздравили ветеранов с Днем победы Представители ППО Ореол поздравили ветеранов с Днем победы

В День Победы мы стремимся отдать дань уважения тем людям, благодаря которым сегодня живем, и живем под мирным небом. Как много хочется всего сказать ветеранам Великой Отечественной, труженикам тыла и детям войны, спросить мудрого совета... И у нынешнего поколения еще есть такая возможность - быть рядом с живыми легендами.
Накануне самого светлого и почитаемого праздника по доброй традиции депутат городского маслихата и известный в городе предприниматель Сергей Коротин поздравил виновников торжества, живущих на территории избирательного округа №21. С поздравлениями к 30 пенсионерам (до 1930 года рождения) прямо домой пришли его помощники. В подарок от Сергея Викторовича героям войны они принесли продуктовые наборы, цветы, праздничные открытки и георгиевские ленты.

Многие ветераны, принимая подарки, охотно делились своими воспоминаниями о событиях военных лет, надевали парадные мундиры, показывали фотографии и даже личную библиотеку.

- Я так люблю книгу и свой предмет, - делится взволнованная Матрена Васильевна Волкова. - Больше 30 лет я отдала школе, потеряла зрение и память, но радует, что все мои ученики, которые сами давно на пенсии, приходят навестить и поздравить. Вот и депутат не забыл, за что ему огромное человеческое спасибо.

А кто-то был настолько тронут, что даже не скрывал слез.

- Душевное спасибо, я очень рада, правда, - признается труженица тыла Августа Тарасовна. - Приятно, когда о тебе помнят. Значит, все, что мы делали, было не зря! Правильное поколение воспитали.

Принимала поздравления и Евдокия Титовна Горбатова.
- Я живу одна, сама за собой ухаживаю, - говорит пенсионерка. - Но ребятишки меня не забывают, прибегают. Сын был военным летчиком, служил в Афганистане и в Польше, как же я за него переживала, как убивалась... Но сейчас он моя отрада. Все время спрашивает: «Мам, у тебя есть продукты?», заботится, переживает, а что еще матери нужно? Кроме того, я богатая бабушка, у меня четверо внуков и трое правнуков.

 С каждым годом все больше ощущается, что ветеранам важны простое общение, внимание и чувство того, что они не забыты, что их любят. В знак благодарности хозяева тоже дарили гостям цветы, усаживали пить чай и угощали вкусными пирожками.

Справка: директор группы компаний "СВК" Коротин С.В. является основателем и председателем первичной партийной организации "Ореол"


Фото 1 / 3
  • Представители ППО Ореол поздравили ветеранов с Днем победы (фото 1)
  • Представители ППО Ореол поздравили ветеранов с Днем победы (фото 2)
  • Представители ППО Ореол поздравили ветеранов с Днем победы (фото 3)

Контакты

070004, Казахстан,
Усть-Каменогорск, пр. Ауэзова, 28
Факс +7 7232 208-778
Приемная +7 7232 208-777

+7 (7232) 208-778
info@svkgroup.kz
г.Усть-Каменогорск, пр.Аузова, 28
с 09:00 до 18:00